Clinician Research Fellowships 2016 (Round Five)

The Western Australian Department of Health and the Raine Medical Research Foundation are delighted to announce the 2016 (Round Five) Clinician Research Fellowship recipients.

Congratulations are extended to Associate Professor Wai Lim, Dr Dimitar Azmanov, and Associate Professor Tobias Strunk.

Associate Professor Wai Lim

Improving health outcomes of kidney transplant recipients



Dr Dimitar Azmanov

Diagnostic genomics applications for short stature




Associate Professor Tobias Strunk

Pentoxifylline to protect the preterm brain