Clinician Research Fellowships 2017 (Round Six)

The Western Australian Department of Health and the Raine Medical Research Foundation are delighted to announce the 2017 (Round Six) Clinician Research Fellowship recipients.

Congratulations are extended to Dr Andrew Martin, Dr Oyekoya Ayonrinde, Dr Warren Pavey and Dr Nathan Harvey.

Dr Andrew Martin

Feasibility and acceptability of screening children for inherited hypercholesterolaemia




Dr Oyekoya Ayonrinde

The Epidemiology, Origins and Associations of Irritable Bowel Syndrome in Adolescents




Dr Warren Pavey

Supercooled Storage for Extended Preservation of Hearts – A pilot study in a rodent model




Dr Nathan Harvey

Lymphovascular Invasion of Cutaneous Squamous Cell Carcinoma in Renal Transplant Patients