Cockell Research Collaboration Awards 2017

The 2017 Cockell Research Collaboration Awards of up to $15,000 each have been awarded to three recipients:

Associate Professor Lisa Wood

University of Western Australia

Project: Prevalence of Mental Illness and Treatment Pathways among people who are homeless in Perth, Western Australia


Dr Benjamain Milbourn

Curtin University

Project: Mental health outcomes of adolescents with ASD as they transition to adulthood


Dr Ben Grafton

University of Western Australia

Project: Enhancing the treatment of depression through the delivery of attentional bias modification procedures